Guilderoy Byrne

Guilderoy Byrne performs traditional / contemporary songs, tunes, and stories.  Music includes Irish, Scottish, Celtic and International selections played on a variety of traditional folk instruments.

For bookings and information: call 502-618-2670 or email us at byrnapple@twc.com

Upcoming Performances:

Sunday September 5th 5:00-6:00 pm EST

WorldFest @ The Belvedere in Louisville, KY

Guilderoy Byrne performs Celtic music selections on the Fountain Stage as part of this fabulous international event. https://worldfest2021louisvilleky.com

September 24th 6:00-9:00 pm EST

Halfway to St. Paddy’s Day Celebration@ The Raven Irish Pub 3900 Shelbyville Road Louisville (St. Matthews), KY 40207. https://theravenirishpub.com

Guilderoy Byrne returns for an evening of tunes, songs, & dancing Irish-style! Our hosts, Brendan & Renee McCarten provide the great pub atmosphere along with your favorite food and drink. With special guest: The McClanahan Irish Danvers. Will be a night to remember! Make your reservations now by calling : 502-883-0400.

Saturday September 25th 1:00-2:00 pm CT/2:00-3:00 pm EST

Holt House Community Day @ Joseph Holt House Historic Home Stephensport, KY 40170 (Breckinridge County). Guilderoy Byrne will perform songs and traditional dance music. Special guests: The Berea Festival Dancers. Additional details: www.jholt-houseky.org

Saturday September 25th 6:00-8:00 pm CT/7:00-9:00 pm EST 

Wine Over Water Concert (WOW) @ The Blue Heron Winery 5330 Blue Heron Lane Cannelton, IN 47520. For information  call: (812) 547-7518.

Guilderoy Byrne is back to play our traditional WOW show at this great venue! Nice outdoor space overlooking the Ohio River with plenty of room for comfortable social distancing. Your hosts Lynn & Gary Dauby will make it a night to remember! Great wine and cheese platters! Checkout the Celtic Cross. Additional details:www.blueheronvines.com